SEED Programme Directors

Professor Tien Yin Wong

Professor & Medical Director, Singapore National Eye Centre
Chair of Ophthalmology & Vice-Dean, Office of Clinical Sciences, Duke-NUS Medical School




Associate Professor Ching-Yu Cheng

Associate Professor, Eye-ACP & Centre for Quantitative Medicine, Duke-NUS Medical School
Principal Clinician Scientist and Head, Ocular Epidemiology Research Group & Statistic Platform, Singapore Eye Research Institute
Clinician Scientist, Singapore National Eye Centre




Skip to toolbar