Congratulations to our Faculty Excellent Teacher Award Winners!


We are very pleased to announce that Dr. Cha Yeow Siah, Dr. Stuart Derbyshire, Dr. Iliana Magiati, and Dr. Trevor Penney (pictured, left to right) have won the Faculty Excellent Teacher Award for AY2015/2016!

In addition, Dr. Stuart Derbyshire has won a Special Teaching Award – the Pedagogy Award – which recognizes excellence in research contributing to teaching, learning, and pedagogical matters.

Heartiest congratulations to all!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar