ODPRT Grant for Research Excellence, AY2014-2015

Congratulations to the following Faculty members on being awarded the ODPRT Grant for Research Excellence for AY2014/2015:

  • Prof John Miksic
  • Assoc Prof Itty Abraham
  • Assoc Prof Vatthana Pholsena

This grant by the Office of Deputy President (Research & Technology) is awarded to the top 20% of researchers in the Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences based on research performance.