Medals & Prizes Winners, AY2010-2011

Congratulations to the following students who were awarded medals & prizes for AY2010-2011:

Special Book Prize (ARS 2) – Yue Jie Zheng Bryan

The Institute of Southeast Asian Studies Prize (ARS 3) – Tan Huiwen Marianne

Kernial Singh Sandhu Prize (ARS 4) – Wee Feng Yi

The Benjamin Batson Gold Medal (MA in Southeast Asian Studies) –  Faizah Bte Zakaria