Medals & Prizes Winners, AY2008-2009

Congratulations to the following students who were awarded medals & prizes for AY2008-2009:

Special Book Prize (ARS 2) – Wee Feng Yi

The Institute of Southeast Asian Studies Prize (ARS 3) – Chen Zhihui Pearlyn

Kernial Singh Sandhu Prize (ARS 4) – Koh Swee Hong Edwin

The Benjamin Batson Gold Medal (MA in Southeast Asian Studies) –  Nyan Ming Ren Francis