Cha Yeow Siah, Ryan Hong, Jia Lile, and Trevor Penney have won the Faculty Teaching Excellence Award!



We are very pleased to announce that Dr. Cha Yeow Siah, Dr. Ryan Hong, Dr. Jia Lile, and A/P Trevor Penney have been recognized for their outstanding teaching for AY2013/2014! Congratulations!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar