Pharmacy Graduate Committee

The Pharmacy Graduate Committee (PGC) is the departmental representative body for graduate students at the Department of Pharmacy, National University of Singapore. We aim to provide important information about PGC services and graduate studies in our department. We welcome your suggestions on how we can do better in helping you!

PGC Executives

Elected on January 2019, the 17th Pharmacy Graduate Committee members are as follows:

President: Mr Ng Jian Yao (
Secretary: Ms Audrey Zheng Yi (
Treasurer: Ms Leow Wen Hui Jacqueline (
Event Coordinator: Ms Ke Yu (

Print Friendly, PDF & Email