Graduate Students’ Profiles

 

Name

Year of Admission

Supervisor

Candidature

Email Address

Angelica Faith Legayada Suarez

Jan 2020 Asst Prof Brandon Morinaka Full-time aflsuarez@u.nus.edu
Daniel Robin Thio

Jan 2020 A/Prof Chan Lai Wah Full-time e0530833@u.nus.edu
Shakti Nagpal
Jan 2020 A/Prof Matthias Wacker Full-time shakti.nagpal@u.nus.edu
Tooh Yi Wei
Jan 2020 Asst Prof Brandon Morinaka Full-time yiwei.tooh@u.nus.edu
Xu Jian

Jan 2020 A/Prof Rachel Ee Full-time e0512816@u.nus.edu
Chang Litao

Aug 2019 Asst Prof Brandon Morinaka Full-time changlitao03@u.nus.edu
Choo Zheng Yuan Malcolm

Aug 2019 Prof Christina Chai Part-time e0435921@u.nus.edu
Darren Phua Guan Ge

Aug 2019 A/Prof Rachel Ee Full-time e0011791@u.nus.edu
He Yaqian

Aug 2019 A/Prof Koh Hwee Ling Full-time heyaqian@u.nus.edu
Shen Wanxiang

Aug 2019 Prof Chen Yu Zong Full-time wanxiang.shen@u.nus.edu
Svenja Braner

Aug 2019 A/Prof Matthias Wacker Full-time e0437706@u.nus.edu
Ho Wei Shen

Jan 2019 Prof Christina Chai Full-time e0383820@u.nus.edu
Loo Shang Jun

Jan 2019 A/Prof Chan Lai Wah Full-time shangjunloo@u.nus.edu
Muhammad Zahid Anwar

Jan 2019 A/Prof Gigi Chiu Full-time e0384166@u.nus.edu
Tang Wei Tat Lloyd

Jan 2019 Prof Eric Chan Full-time lloyd.tang@u.nus.edu
Tan Poh Leng

Jan 2019 A/Prof Chan Sui Yung Full-time e0383737@u.nus.edu
Zhu Xiao

Jan 2019 A/Prof Rachel Ee Full-time e0384171@u.nus.edu
Bhave Sayali Shrivardhan

Aug 2018 A/Prof Ho Han Kiat Full-time sayali_bhave@u.nus.edu
Lum Zheng Kang

Aug 2018 A/Prof Joyce Lee Part-time phalzk@nus.edu.sg
Santwana K C

Aug 2018 A/Prof Gigi Chiu Full-time e0321310@u.nus.edu
Ke Yu

Aug 2018 A/Prof Alexandre Chan Full-time ke_yu@u.nus.edu
Audrey Zheng Yi

Aug 2018 A/Prof Chan Lai Wah Full-time audreyzheng@u.nus.edu
Nguyen Thi Phuong Diep

Aug 2018 Asst Prof Brandon Morinaka Full-time a0126507@u.nus.edu
Mugilarasi Purushothaman

Jan 2018 Asst Prof Brandon Morinaka Full-time e0269787@nusu.onmicrosoft.com
Xu Yingqi

Jan 2018 A/Prof Joyce Lee Full-time e0269786@u.nus.edu
Yub Raj Neupane

Jan 2018 A/Prof Giorgia Pastorin Full-time yub@u.nus.edu
Leow Wen Hui Jacqueline

Jan 2018 Prof Eric Chan Full-time jacqueline.leow@u.nus.edu
Christina Kang Yong Xin

Aug 2017 A/Prof Paul Heng Full-time christinakang@u.nus.edu
Ng Jian Yao

Aug 2017 A/Prof Rachel Ee Full-time e0223125@u.nus.edu
Natalia Veronica

Aug 2017 A/Prof Paul Heng Full-time e0223136@u.nus.edu
Tram Dai Thien Nhan

Aug 2017 A/Prof Rachel Ee Full-time nhan.tram@u.nus.edu
Toh Yi Long

Aug 2017 A/Prof Alexandre Chan Full-time tohyilong@u.nus.edu
Tan Chia Jie

Aug 2017 A/Prof Alexandre Chan Full-time chiajie.tan@u.nus.edu
Ou Yi Hsuan

Jan 2017 A/Prof Giorgia Pastorin Full-time e0147035@u.nus.edu
Lee Wee Beng

Jan 2017 A/Prof Chan Lai Wah Full-time e0146422@u.nus.edu
Eleanor Cheong

Aug 2016 Prof Eric Chan Full-time e0013222@u.nus.edu
Tran Thi Ngoc Quy

Aug 2016 Prof Christina Chai Full-time e0023462@u.nus.edu
Wang Yali

wang-yali

Aug 2016 Prof Chen Yu Zong Full-time e0021499@u.nus.edu
Dai Yu

wang-yali

Aug 2016 Asst Prof Lin Haishu Full-time e0021583@u.nus.edu
Ramy Nagdy Abdelazim Mohamed Elsergany

ramy-nagdy

Aug 2016 A/Prof Paul Heng Full-time e0046974@u.nus.edu
Vanitha Selvarajan

vanitha

Aug 2016 A/Prof Rachel Ee Full-time e0021573@u.nus.edu
Mohua Das

mohua-das

Aug 2016 Asst Prof Esther Woon Full-time e0021584@u.nus.edu
Tan Yeong Lan

tan-yeong-lan

Aug 2016 A/Prof Ho Han Kiat Full-time e0020834@u.nus.edu
Wong Xin Yi Cheryl

cheryl-wong

Aug 2016 A/Prof Gigi Chiu Full-time e0020785@u.nus.edu
Sin Jia En Valerie

Valerie

Jan 2016 A/Prof Koh Hwee Ling Full-time e0013219@u.nus.edu
He Weidong

He Weidong

Jan 2016 Prof Chen Yu Zong Full-time weidong@u.nus.edu
Teh Liam Chee

Liam Chee

Jan 2016 A/Prof Paul Heng Full-time e0013565@u.nus.edu
Sanzhar Karatayev

Sanzhar Karatayev

Jan 2016 Prof Christina Chai Full-time sanzhar@u.nus.edu
Cai Yiying

Cai Yiying

Aug 2015 A/Prof Andrea Kwa Part-time e0002193@u.nus.edu
Chen Shiyan

Chen Shiyan

Aug 2015 Asst Prof Lau Aik Jiang Full-time shiyan_chen@u.nus.edu
Kamonlawan Chomchopbun

Kamonlawan Chomchopbun

Aug 2015 A/Prof Koh Hwee Ling Full-time e0012086@u.nus.edu
Lee Sze Han

Lee Sze Han

Aug 2015 Prof Eric Chan Full-time lee.sze.han@u.nus.edu
Ouyang Hongyi

Ouyang Hongyi

Aug 2015 A/Prof Chan Lai Wah Full-time e0002153@u.nus.edu
Tay Yong Soon Justin

Tay Yong Soon Justin

Aug 2015 A/Prof Paul Heng Full-time e0002152@u.nus.edu
Wong Xin Yi

Wong Xin Yi

Aug 2015 Asst Prof Wee Hwee Lin Full-time wongxy@u.nus.edu
Chang Hao-Chun

Chang Hao-Chun

Jan 2015 A/Prof Victor Yu Full-time A0135983@u.nus.edu
Wee Hai Ning

Wee Hai Ning

Jan 2015 A/Prof Koh Hwee Ling Full-time A0135966@u.nus.edu
Zou Shui

Zou Shui

Jan 2015 Asst Prof Esther Woon Full-time zoushui@u.nus.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email