Congratulations to our amazing staff and teachers!

I am delighted to share the CNM teachers Dr. Iccha Basnyat and A/P Seow Ting Lee won this year’s Faculty Teaching Award. A/P Sun Sun Lim was awarded a teaching innovations award for her experiments with communication technologies in the classroom.



We are blessed to have so many great teachers in the department who continue to push the boundaries of communication and new media.

Our staff Mdm. Norizan Binti Abdul Majid and Ms. Gayathri Dorairaju won the Faculty Service Award for their amazing service to the Department and to the Faculty. Thanks Norizan and Gaya!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *