Congratulations to our amazing Faculty and Staff!

At CNM, we take great pride in our amazing teachers, who go through a lot of hard work and dedication to prepare their students. Almost every year, CNM faculty win Faculty and University-wide teaching awards.

This year, we have two winners of Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards: Seow Ting Lee and Gui Kai Chong. Congratulations to both Seow Ting and Kai Chong!

Of course, as we often say, our strong teaching and research are supported by our amazing staff members. One of them, Kanaga Muthuveloo, our very own Retna, is the winner of the NUS Quality Service Award. Also, Jennifer Lau won the Faculty Service Award. Congrats Retna and Jen! This is well deserved.

Thank you all for your dedication and hard work for CNM and for keeping it going strong. I am appreciative to each one of you for the strength with which you have supported our Department.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *